Congratulations to all the ladies in our area on your Allstar selections!

First Team
Aaliyah Currence, New Philadelphia, 5-10, SENIOR 15.0

Samantha Blair, Dover, 5-10, JUNIOR 19.1

Second Team
Josie Pry, New Philadelphia, 5-8, JUNIOR 11.3

Third Team

Kate McEwan, New Philadelphia, 5-7, SENIOR 8.3

Alana Belknap, Dover, 5-9, JUNIOR 12.0

Karissa Bardall, Indian Valley, 5-6, JUNIOR 12.0

Katie Sprang, West Holmes, 5-8, SOPH 9.8 

Player of the Year: Aaliyah Currence, New Philadelphia

Coach of the Year: Kevin Cornell, New Philadelphia


Special Mention

Rachel Anderson and Julia Ress, New Philadelphia 

Morgan Kiser, Dover

Brenlyn Rostad, Emily Love, and Casey Scott, Indian Valley 

Reagan Norman and Maddison Barber, Claymont

Chloe Glass, Malina Moore, and Abby Laizure, Carrollton

Regan Wilcox and Paige Race, West Holmes


Honorable Mention

Hannah Neff and Tori Jones, Dover 

Karissa Dyer, Indian Valley 

Josie Burgett, Carrollton 

Trinity Hill,  Ashlyn Rauch, and Katelyn Edwards, Claymont

Taylor Miller and Charolette Brown, West Holmes

First Team

Zoe Johnson, Garaway, 5-6, SENIOR 15.0

Karlee Altimore, Sandy Valley, 5-6, JUNIOR 18.7

Zoe Miller, Hiland, 6-0, SOPH 18.0

Second Team

Jadyn Kuykendall, Tusky Valley, 5-7, SENIOR 12.0

Morgan Yoder, Hiland, 5-9, SENIOR 12.0

Sydney Starr, Harrison Central, 5-10, SENIOR 13.0 

Third Team
Brynn Mullet, Hiland, 5-11, SOPH 12.0;

Callie Regula, Garaway, 5-7, JUNIOR 12.0;

Kalie Rettos, Ridgewood, 5-7, JUNIOR 14.3.

Player of the Year: Zoe Miller, Hiland

Coach of the Year: Dave Schlabach, Hiland

Special Mention

Arora Levengood, Abbey Dillon, and Ali Shane, Tusky Valley

Baylee Offenberger,  Sandy Valley

Kelsie Stephens, Ridgewood

Chelsi Rothacher, Garaway 

Tori Sickafoose, Sandy Valley

Sydney Starr, Lexee McAfee, and McKayla Dunkle, Harrison Central

Honorable Mention

Maddie Fish and Taylor Lafferty, Newcomerstown 

Kendra Shetler, Hiland 

Lizzie Mullet and Ashton Gerber, Garaway 

Lexi Frye, Coshocton

First Team
Annette Weston, Tuscarawas Central Catholic, 5-8, jr., 17.8

Second Team
Emma Gilkerson, Strasburg, 5-5, FRESHMAN 10.0 

Sydney Lyon, Conotton Valley, 5-9, JUNIOR 12.6

Player of the Year: Lauren Flannery, Hannibal River

Coach of the Year: Vince Tolson, Zanesville Bishop Rosecrans

Special Mention

Madison Kopp and Sage DeBois-Winnie, TCC

Julie Schupbach, Strasburg

Maggie Bower and Kelci Manbeck, Conotton Valley

Honorable Mention

Reagan Triplett, TCC

Paige Garren, and Maddy Edwards, Strasburg

Emily Siedel, Conotton Valley 

Hope Whaley and Lanie Bower, Malvern

Copyright WTUZ Radio Inc., 2019